Athletics

2019-2020 Coach Contact Info
Coach Sport Email
TBD Archery  
Kellis Metcalfe Baseball kmet0711@gmail.com
Jeremy Steele Basketball (B) caudill.basketball@gmail.com
Chad Tate Basketball (G) chad.tate@yahoo.com
Lyndsay Jones Basketball (G) lyndsay.jones@madison.kyschools.us
Chase Daniel Cheer chase.daniel@madison.kyschools.us
Becky Humphrey Cheer rebecca.humphrey@madison.kyschools.us
Heather Reed Dance heather.reed@madison.kyschools.us
AJ Chandler Football aj.chandler@madison.kyschools.us
David Hensley Football david.hensley@madison.kyschools.us
Aileen Jones PTO aileen.jones@eku.edu
Gary Hughes Soccer (B) gehughes24@gmail.com
Kris Felty Soccer (G) kris.felty@madison.kyschools.us
Randy Hall Softball dpmran@yahoo.com
Mikki Moren Track michelle.moren@madison.kyschools.us
Janet Thacker Volleyball bootsisassy4@yahoo.com