Text Options Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A A Revert 

Central Office

Back to District Information

Mary Adams portrait
Mary Adams
Technology Consultant
Brian Barnes portrait
Brian Barnes
Bookkeeper
Tina Barrett portrait
Technology Integration Specialist
859-624-4500 x1117

tina.barrett@madison.kyschools.us
Dustin Brumbaugh portrait
Dustin Brumbaugh
Human Resource Director
859-624-4500 x1130
Alesa Burns portrait
Alesa Burns
Accountant
859-624-4500 x1118
Jeanne Caldwell portrait
Jeanne Caldwell
Administration Assistant to Superintendent
859-624-4500 x1107

jeanne.caldwell@madison.kyschools.us
Steve Evans portrait
Steve Evans
District Assessment Coordinator
859-624-4500 x1102
steven.evans@madison.kyschools.us
Debbie Frazier portrait
Debbie Frazier
Assistant Superintendent 
Chief Finance Officer
859-624-4500 x1105
David Gilliam portrait
David Gilliam
Assistant Superintendent
Chief Academic Officer

859-624-4500 x1140
Gina Hall portrait
Gina Hall
Associate Human Resources Director
859-624-4500 x1115
Gina Lakes portrait
Gina Lakes
Professional Development Coordinator
Gifted & Talented Coordinator
859-624-4500 x1128

gina.lakes@madison.kyschools.us
Gina McCollum portrait
Gina McCollum
Health Benefits Coordinator
859-624-4500 x1116

gina.mccollum@madison.kyschools.us
Mendy Mills portrait
Mendy Mills
Instructional Supervisor
859-624-4500 x1108

mendy.mills@madison.kyschools.us
Randy Neeley portrait
Randy Neeley
Assistant Superintendent
Chief Operations Officer
Beth Nowlin portrait
Beth Nowlin
Administration Assistant 
859-624-4500 x1133

elizabeth.nowlin@madison.kyschools.us
 Peggy Parke portrait
Peggy Parke
Secretary
859-624-4500 x1101

peggy.parke@madison.kyschools.us
Brenda Patrick shadow
Brenda Patrick
Homebound Educator
859-624-4500 

brenda.patrick@madison.kyschools.us
Margaret Presnell portrait
Margaret Presnell
Human Resource Clerk
859-624-4500
Genene Rogers portrait
Genene Rogers
Assistant Payroll Clerk
859-624-4500 x1125
 
Jamie Sowder portrait
Jamie Sowder
Classified Payroll
859-624-4500 x1109

jamie.sowder@madison.kyschools.us
Stephanie Staggs portrait
Stephanie Staggs
Certified Payroll
859-624-4500 x1111

stephanie.staggs@madison.kyschools.us
Erin Stewart portrait
Erin Stewart
Community Education Director
859-624-4500 x1127

erin.stewart@madison.kyschools.us
Elmer Thomas portrait
Elmer Thomas
Superintendent
859-624-4500 

elmer.thomas@madison.kyschools.us
Melba Williams shadow
Melba Williams
Secretary
859-624-4500
Tammy Wilson portrait
Tammy Wilson
Bookkeeper
859-624-4500 x1110

tammy.wilson@madison.kyschools.us

Mark Woods portrait

Mark Woods
Director of Financial Services
859-624-4500 x1120