Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Office Staff

Office Staff
 
Darlene Young Portrait
Carrie Ballinger,
Principal
carrie.ballinger@madison.kyschools.us
Photo Coming Soon Portrait
Cindy Saylor,
Guidance Counselor

cindy.saylor@madison.kyschools.us

 Amy Abney Portrait

Amy Abney,

Office Receptionist

amy.abney@madison.kyschools.us
 

Photo Coming Soon Portrait 

Katie Perkins
Secretary/Bookkeeper

 

 

 Judy Jordan Portrait
Judy Jordan,
Attendance Clerk - Registrar
judy.jordan@madison.kyschools.us
Angie Daniels Portrait
Angie Daniels
Family Resource Center
Director
angie.daniels@madison.kyschools.us

 Photo Coming Soon Portrait
Brandi Ballard
School Health Nurse

brandi.ballard@madison.kyschools.us