Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Office Staff

Office Staff
 
Darlene Young Portrait
Darlene Young,
Principal
darlene.young@madison.kyschools.us
Kathy Sharp Portrait
Kathy Sharp,
Guidance Counselor

kathy.sharp@madison.kyschools.us

 Amy Abney Portrait

Amy Abney,

Office Receptionist

amy.abney@madison.kyschools.us
 

Sherry McKinney Portrait 

Sherry McKinney,
Secretary/Bookkeeper

sherry.mckinney@madison.kyschools.us

 Judy Jordan Portrait
Judy Jordan,
Attendance Clerk - Registrar
judy.jordan@madison.kyschools.us
Angie Daniels Portrait
Angie Daniels
Family Resource Center
Director
angie.daniels@madison.kyschools.us

 Photo Coming Soon Portrait
Brandi Ballard
School Health Nurse

brandi.ballard@madison.kyschools.us