Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Preschool

  Return to
Curriculum and Instruction


 

Karla Willis portrait

  
Karla Willis
Preschool Director
300 Bellevue Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

859-625-6037
859-624-4566 fax

karla.willis@madison.kyschools.us

Tammy Neeley portrait  

Tammy Neeley
Administrative Assistant
859-625-6037 x6673

tammy.neeley@madison.kyschools.us

 

Glenn Marshall Elementary
Jennifer Baker
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6076

jennifer.baker@madison.kyschools.us

 

Rachel Wilson
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6076

rachel.wilson@madison.kyschools.us

 

Andrea Hart
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6076

andrea.hart@madison.kyschools.us


Kingston Elementary
Jennifer Trent
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6091

jennifer.trent@madison.kyschools.us

Kirksville Elementary
Karla Bingham
Preschool Teacher
859-624-4582

karla.bingham@madison.kyschools.us

Shannon Johnson Elementary
Amanda Hensley
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3400

amanda.hensley@madison.kyschools.us


Silver Creek Elementary
Amber Colliver
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3200

amber.colliver@madison.kyschools.us


Waco Elementary
April King
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3600

april.king@madison.kyschools.us

 
Preschool Resource Teachers
Deborah Brown

deborah.brown@madison.kyschools.us