*Notice of Nondiscrimination*

Preschool

Karla Willis
Preschool Director
300 Bellevue Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

859-625-6037
859-624-4566 fax

karla.willis@madison.kyschools.us

Tammy Neeley
Administrative Assistant
859-625-6037 x6673


tammy.neeley@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

Daniel Boone Elementary
Karen Galloway
Head Start Teacher
859-625-6161

karen.galloway@madison.kyschools.us

Glenn Marshall Elementary
Meaghan Woolum
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6076

meaghan.woolum@madison.kyschools.us

Kingston Elementary
Jennifer Trenton
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6091

jennifer.trenton@madison.kyschools.us

Kirksville Elementary
Karla Bingham
Preschool Teacher
859-624-4582

karla.bingham@madison.kyschools.us

Kit Carson Elementary
Teresa Hoskins
Head Start Teacher
859-625-6161
teresa.hoskins@madison.kyschools.us


Bellevue Learning Center
Bethany Freeman
Head Start Teacher
859-625-6161

bethany.freeman@madison.kyschools.us

Shannon Johnson Elementary
Sheri Miller
Head Start Teacher
859-387-3400

sheri.miller@madison.kyschools.us


Silver Creek Elementary
Amber Colliver
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3200

amber.colliver@madison.kyschools.us


Waco Elementary
April King
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3600

april.king@madison.kyschools.us

White Hall
Jill Lainhart
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6161

jill.lainhart@madison.kyschools.us


Preschool Resource Teachers
Suzetta Horn

suzetta.horn@madison.kyschools.us

Amy Reeves
amy.reeves@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

Preschool Information

Follow us @ MadisonPreschool

 

Preschool Screening Dates

What is Screening

Kindergarten Readiness Checklist

School Readiness Definition


Volunteer Confidentiality Training

School Calendar 2014-2015

Severe Weather Policy

CSEPP

Kentucky Governor's Office of Early Education
 

 


Madison County
Early Childhood Alliance


 

Teacher Information:

 

Past Super Saturday Resources:

Super Satuday

Mining the Internet

Curiosity, Creativity, & Computing

Summer Fun with Science