Preschool

  
Karla Willis
Preschool Director
300 Bellevue Drive
Richmond, KY 40475

859-625-6037
859-624-4566 fax

karla.willis@madison.kyschools.us

 

Tammy Neeley
Administrative Assistant
859-625-6037 x6673


tammy.neeley@madison.kyschools.us

 

Bellevue Learning Center
Karen Galloway
Head Start Teacher
859-625-6161

karen.galloway@madison.kyschools.us

 

Bellevue Learning Center
Amy Reeves
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6161

amy.reeves@madison.kyschools.us

 

Bellevue Learning Center
Jill Lainhart
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6161

jill.lainhart@madison.kyschools.us


Bellevue Learning Center
Meaghan Woolum
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6161

meaghan.woolum@madison.kyschools.us


Kingston Elementary
Jennifer Trent
Preschool Teacher
859-625-6091

jennifer.trent@madison.kyschools.us

Kirksville Elementary
Karla Bingham
Preschool Teacher
859-624-4582

karla.bingham@madison.kyschools.us

Shannon Johnson Elementary
Sheri Miller
Head Start Teacher
859-387-3400

sheri.miller@madison.kyschools.us


Silver Creek Elementary
Amber Colliver
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3200

amber.colliver@madison.kyschools.us


Waco Elementary
April King
Preschool Teacher
859-387-3600

april.king@madison.kyschools.us



Preschool Resource Teachers
Deborah Brown

deborah.brown@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

 

Preschool Information