Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Administrative Staff


Back to Staff Directory

Eddie Sexton Principal
Kathy Williams Administrative Secretary
Lisa Murray Bookkeeper
Trina Fields Attendance Clerk
Valerie Winn Guidance Counselor
Traci McIntosh Family Resource Center Director
Nicole Hobbs School Nurse
Debbie Jarvis General Aide
Susan Adkins Technology Resource Manager