Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
T Barrett Technology

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

T Barrett's Technology Information and Tips
September
 
Flipping the Classroom http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!flipped-classroom
Digital Citizenship http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!digital-citizenship
E-Books http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!e-books/vstc9=secondary
LoTi:  Levels of Teaching Innovation http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!loti/vstc12=page-3
Next Generation http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!next-generation-learning
Bloomin' Apps http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!bloomin'-apps
Tricks and Tips http://barretttd.wix.com/september2012#!tricks-and-tips

 

 

 

 

October Mobile Learning http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!
QR Codes http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!qr-codes
Digital Citizenship http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!digital-citizenship
LoTi Levels http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!loti-levels
Screen Capture http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!screen-capture
Apps for Arts http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!apps-for-arts
Tech Tips http://barretttd.wix.com/october2012#!tech-tips

 

 

 

November Home/BYOD (Bring Your Own Device) http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!home/mainPage
Screen Chomp http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!screen-chomp/c1gt
Show Me http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!untitled/c23gq
Skitch http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!skitch/c200i
Reflection  
LoTi Level http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!untitled/c24nw
Learning and Accessibility Guide http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!untitled/c22zs
Effective Use of iPads http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!effective-ipad--use-in-the-classroom/cyky
Digital Citizen (Customer) http://barretttd.wix.com/november2012#!digital-citizenship/cust

 

 

 

December
 
 
 
 
 
Home:  Fluencies and Quotes http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#
  Post to wallwisher:  
Personal barriers to teaching 21st Century students
http://wallwisher.com/wall/u7565qgsrh
Watch one of these videos Videos http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!videos/c11ob
  Literacy is Not Enough http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!untitled/component_74511  
 Read 21st Century Skills 21st Century Skill http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!untitled/component_41229
  21st Century Fluency http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!21st-century-fluency/copd
Choose three of these six
Read the fluency
Share what you do in your classroom
on the wallwisher
 
Wallwisher will close Dec. 19.
Information Literacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!informationliteracy/c5zq
Solution Litereacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!solutionliteracy/c17ob
Creativity Literacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!creativity-literacy/c23w5
Collaboration Literacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!collaboration-literacy/c18zn
Media Literacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!media-literacy/c3et
Global Digital Literacy http://barretttd.wix.com/december2012#!global-digital-literacy/cxtu
       

 

January   http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight

Technology Extravaganza

April 25, 2013

 
Extravaganza Categories http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category
Art http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category-information
Video http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category-information/vstc10=video
Gaming http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category-information/vstc10=gaming
Open Creativity http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category-information/vstc10=open-creativity
Technical Creations http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!category-information/vstc10=technical-creations

Event Timline

Registration Deadlines:

March 18 & 25, April 8

Apr. 15-19 Final Round Notifications

http://barretttd.wix.com/mctechnight#!event-timeline
Toondoo www.toondoo.com

 

February   http://barretttd.wix.com/february#
Socrative http://barretttd.wix.com/february#!socative/c1qgj
  Coming Soon Google Earth,