Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

In the Office

Name

Title

Email Address

Monica Reynolds

Principal

monica.reynolds@madison.kyschools.us

Brittany Mauck

Guidance Counselor

brittany.mauck@madison.kyschools.us

Rosy Amberg

         School Secretary             

rosy.amberg@madison.kyschools.us

Cassie Baldwin

General Aide

  cassie.baldwin@madison.kyschools.us

Robin Swafford

School Nurse

whnurses@madison.kyschools.us

Susan Whittaker

Receptionist

susan.whittaker@madison.kyschools.us

Jennifer Sherrill

Attendance Clerk

jennifer.sherrill@madison.kyschools.us