Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Intermediate Grades Personnel

Name

Title

Email Address

Karla Browne

Fourth Grade Teacher

karla.browne@madison.kyschools.us

Peggy Blankenship

Fourth Grade Teacher

peggy.blankenship @madison.kyschools.us

Debbie Montgomery

Fourth Grade Teacher

debbie.montgomery@madison.kyschools.us

Tammy Barnes

Fifth Grade Teacher

tammy.barnes@madison.kyschools.us

Kim Collins

Fifth Grade Teacher

kim.collins@madison.kyschools.us

Deann Metcalfe

Fifth Grade Teacher deann.metcalfe@madison.kyschools.us

Toby Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

toby.smith@madison.kyschools.us

Kathy Coomer

Para-Educator

kathy.coomer@madison.kyschools.us