Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Primary Grades Team

Name

Title

Email Address

Lauren Cain

First Grade Teacher

lauren.cain@madison.kyschools.us

Robert Muir

First Grade Teacher

robert.muir@madison.kyschools.us

Stephanie King

First Grade Teacher

stephanie.king1@madison.kyschools.us

Patricia Revel

Ashley Sawyer

First Grade Teacher

First Grade Teacher

patricia.revel@madison.kyschools.us

ashley.sawyer@madison.kyschools.us

Maria Durbin

Second Grade Teacher

maria.durbin@madison.kyschools.us

Kim Hensley

Second Grade Teacher

kim.hensley@madison.kyschools.us

Susan Huntzinger

Second Grade Teacher

susan.huntzinger@madison.kyschools.us

Nicci O’Donnell

Second Grade Teacher

chastity.odonnell@madison.kyschools.us

Deirdre Sears

Second Grade Teacher

deirdre.sears@madison.kyschools.us

Dawn Bugg

Third Grade Teacher

dawn.bugg@madison.kyschools.us

Paula Cornelison

Third Grade Teacher

paula.cornelison@madison.kyschools.us

Jamee Hahn

Third Grade Teacher

jamee.hahn@madison.kyschools.us

Paula Jarvis

Third Grade Teacher

paula.jarvis@madison.kyschools.us

Lisa Justice

Third Grade Teacher

lisa.justice@madison.kyschools.us

Tiffany McAvoy

Third Grade Teacher

tiffany.mcavoy@madison.kyschools.us

Nancy Baxter

Para-Educator

nancy.baxter@madison.kyschools.us

Becky Dawson

Para-Educator becky.dawson@madison.kyschools.us