Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Primary Grades Team

Name

Title

Email Address

Lauren Cain

First Grade Teacher

lauren.cain@madison.kyschools.us

Stephanie King

First Grade Teacher

stephanie.king2@madison.kyschools.us

Ashley Sawyer

First Grade Teacher

ashley.sawyer@madison.kyschools.us

Maria Durbin

Second Grade Teacher

maria.durbin@madison.kyschools.us

Robert Muir

Second Grade Teacher

robert.muir@madison.kyschools.us

Deirdre Sears

Second Grade Teacher

deirdre.sears@madison.kyschools.us

Paula Cornelison

Third Grade Teacher

paula.cornelison@madison.kyschools.us

Paula Jarvis

Third Grade Teacher

paula.jarvis@madison.kyschools.us

Jarred Winebarger Third Grade Teacher jarred.winebarger@madison.kyschools.us

Nancy Baxter

Para-Educator

nancy.baxter@madison.kyschools.us

Becky Dawson

Para-Educator becky.dawson@madison.kyschools.us