Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Personnel

 

Donna Barton Special Education Teacher donna.barton@madison.kyschools.us
Kayla Dawson Special Education Teacher kayla.dawson@madison.kyschools.us
Carrie VanZant-Lowery Special Education Teacher carrie.vanzant-lowery@madison.kyschools.us
Tammy Hackworth Para-Educator tammy.hackworth@madison.kyschools.us
Cheryl Lee Para-Educator cheryl.lee@madison.kyschools.us
Marla McCarty Para-Educator marla.mccarty@madison.kyschools.us
Trudy Robards Para-Educator trudy.robards@madison.kyschools.us
Beverly Thompson Para-Educator beverly.thompson@madison.kyschools.us