Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

January is School Board Recognition Month

The students, faculty, and staff of White Hall Elementary would like to thank our school board members for their service and dedication to Madison County.  We appreciate everything you do! 

School Board members: 

Beth Brock, Samantha Burford, Becky Coyle, Sue McAfee, Mary Renfro

Back to School News      Print News Article