ATHLETICS

 

Coach Contact Information:

 

Photo of arrows in the middle of a target

Archery

Coach:  Jay Dixon

e-mail: jaydixon1@hotmail.com

baseball clipart

Baseball

Coach:  Jeremy Brown

e-mail: jebrown@forchtbank.com

basketball going through hoop

Basketball (B)

Coach: Dustin Brumbaugh

e-mail: dustin.brumbaugh@madison.kyschools.us

basketball going through hoop

Basketball (G)

Coach: Chad Tate

e-mail: chad.tate@yahoo.com

megaphone with the word cheer on it

Cheer

Coach:  Brandi Thomis

e-mail:  brandi.thomis@madison.kyschools.us

the word dance with 3 people dancing

Dance

Coach:  Heather Reed

e-mail:  heather.reed@madison.kyschools.us

football image

Football

Coach: AJ Chandler

e-mail: aj.chandler@madison.kyschools.us

soccer image

Soccer (B)

Coach: Dan Jordan

e-mail: djordan14141029@gmail.com

girls kicking a soccer ball

Soccer (G)

Coach: Ted Robertson

e-mail: tedrobertson@roadrunner.com

softball image

Softball

Coach: Brian Abner

e-mail: babner1974@gmail.com

 

running shoes with wings

Track

Coach: Mikki Moren

e-mail: michelle.moren@madison.kyschools.us

volleyball image

Volleyball

Coach: Janet Thacker

e-mail: bootsisassy4@yahoo.com

 

PTO

Amy McDowell

smilinjack1@mac.com