SBDM

Last Updated: 10/6/2020 12:42 PM

2020-2021 Members

Principal: Jane Anderson (Chairperson)

Teacher Representatives: Lydia Dargavell, Courtney Shelton, McKenzie Bicknell

Parent Representatives: Mike Marcum and Cassie Manci

Additional Info

Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. in Kit Carson Elementary School’s Meeting Room.

The meeting dates are as follows:

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Thursday, October 1, 2020

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Thursday, March 4, 2021

Thursday April 1, 2021

Thursday, May 6, 2021

Thursday, June 3, 2021

*In the event of snow day, meeting will be held the following Thursday