FRYSC Staff

Last Updated: 2/13/2020 8:16 PM

 

DBE logo

Tracy McIntosh
Daniel Boone Elementary

tracy.mcintosh@madison.kyschools.us

 

GME logo

Ashley Taylor
Glenn Marshall Elementary

ashley.taylor@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

KGE logo
Angie Daniels
Kingston Elementary

angie.daniels@madison.kyschools.us

 

KVE

Amy Carmichael
Kirksville Elementary

amy.carmichael@madison.kyschools.us

 

KCE logo

Stephanie Beard
Kit Carson Elementary

stephanie.beard@madison.kyschools.us

 

MKA logo

Michelle Dunaway
Madison Kindergarten Academy 

michelle.dunaway@madison.kyschools.us

 

SJE logo

Dayna Lowe
Shannon Johnson Elementary

dayna.lowe@madison.kyschools.us

 

SCE logo

Dayna Lowe
Silver Creek Elementary

dayna.lowe@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

WES logo
Becky Maupin
Waco Elementary

becky.maupin@madison.kyschools.us

 

 

whe logo
Stephanie Beard
White Hall Elementary

stephanie.beard@madison.kyschools.us

 

BMCMS logo
Ashley Taylor
B. Michael Caudill Middle School

ashley.taylor@madison.kyschools.us

 

CMMS logo

Kim Quinlan
Clark-Moores Middle School

kimberly.quinlan@madison.kyschools.us

 

FTMS logo

Zac Wray
Farristown Middle School

zac.wray@madison.kyschools.us

 

FMS logo

Zac Wray
Foley Middle School

zac.wray@madison.kyschools.us

 

MMS logo

Kim Quinlan
Madison Middle School

kimberly.quinlan@madison.kyschools.us

 

MCHS logo

Mary Ann Haynes
Madison Central High School

maryann.haynes@madison.kyschools.us

 

MSHS logo

Sean Quinlan
Madison Southern High School

sean.quinlan@madison.kyschools.us