Last Updated: 1/10/2020 5:09 PM

2018 - 2019 SBDM CouncilClip art of people meeting at a table


Lora Hardy, Principal and Chair

Etta Jean Burchfield, Teacher Representative

Abbie Darst, Parent Representative

Wendy Hechemy, Parent Representative

Kristy Little, Teacher Representative

Taylor Miniard, Teacher Representative

Elizabeth Rowland, Parent Representative

Robyn Wilson, Teacher Representative


The regularly scheduled SBDM Council meetings will be on the first Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m.


 By-Laws and Policies are available upon request.

Council Minutes are available upon request.