• SBDM

  • 2019-2020 Members

    Principal: Jane Anderson (Chairperson)

    Teacher Representatives: Carol Short, Victoria Bach, and Lydia Dargavell

    Parent Representatives: Mike Marcum and Cassie Manci

  • Meetings are held at 4:00 p.m. in Kit Carson Elementary School’s Meeting Room.

    The meeting dates are as follows:

    Tuesday, August 20, 2019

    Tuesday, September 3, 2019

    Tuesday, October 1, 2019

    Tuesday, November 12, 2019

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019

    Tuesday, January 7, 2020

    Tuesday, Feburary 4, 2020

    Tuesday, March 3, 2020

    Tuesday, April 14, 2020

    Tuesday, May 5, 2020

    Tuesday, June 2, 2020

    *In the event of snow day, meeting will be held the following Tuesday

     

  • If you are interested in any information from this years meetings, there is a binder located in the front office of the school with all current and approved agendas and minutes. If you are unable to come to the school and would like to view them, please contact Lydia Dargavell, lydia.dargavell@madison.kyschools.us

     

    School-Based Decision Making ​​​​​​bylaws and policies are available upon request.

     

    If you would like to speak before the council, please complete a Public Comment Form (located in the front office of the school) prior to the meeting.